Owner

Tom Logano
TomL@xicenter.com

Operations/Personnel Asst Manager, & Personnel Scheduler

Figure Skating Director, Skating School Director, & Facility Scheduling

Jenny Wesley Gwyn
JennyG@xicenter.com

Operations & Personnel Manager

Danielle Logano
DanielleL@xicenter.com

Front Desk Manager/Birthday Party/Group Coordinator

Anna Andreano
birthdayparty@xicenter.com

Marketing Director/ Event Coordinator/ Website & Sponsorship Manager

Haley Halkidis
haley.halkidis@gmail.com

Hockey Director

Brendan Logan
brendan@xicenter.com

Girls, Metro, Learn to Play Director

Tyler LaShomb
tylerl@xicenter.com

Director of Player Development

Jeff Lobman
jeffl@xicenter.com

Center Ice Tavern/Snackbar Manager/ Banquet Room Coordinator

Rich Orrey
RichO@xicenter.com

Hockey Administrator

Cullen Baines
Cullenb@xicenter.com

Maintenance Manager

John Vaugn

Start typing and press Enter to search