Owner

Tom Logano
TomL@xicenter.com

General Manager & Hockey Consultant

Mike Mulhall
MikeM@xicenter.com

Figure Skating Director, Skating School Director, & Facility Scheduling

Jenny Wesley Gwyn
JennyG@xicenter.com

Operations & Personnel Manager

Danielle Logano
DanielleL@xicenter.com

Opperations/Personnel Asst Manager, & Personnel Scheduler

Brendan Logan
brendanlogan8@gmail.com

Marketing/Website & Banquet Room Coordinator

Daun Holdenrid
DaunH@xicenter.com

Hockey Director

Andy Gibson
AndyG@xicenter.com

Assistant Hockey Director

Tyler LaShomb
Youth Hockey Email
Adult Hockey Email

Assistant Hockey Director

Cullen Baines
CullenB@xicenter.com

Center Ice Tavern/Snackbar Manager

Kelly Freeberg
tavern@xicenter.com

Assistant CIT/Snackbar Manager/Head Chef

Kyle Cullen
KyleC@xicenter.com

Front Desk Manager/Birthday Party/Group Coordinator

Anna Andreano
birthdayparty@xicenter.com

Maintenance Manager

John Vaugn

Start typing and press Enter to search