Owner

Tom Logano
TomL@xicenter.com

General Manager & Hockey Consultant

Mike Mulhall
MikeM@xicenter.com

Figure Skating Director, Skating School Director, & Facility Scheduling

Jenny Wesley Gwyn
JennyG@xicenter.com

Operations & Personnel Manager

Danielle Logano
DanielleL@xicenter.com

Opperations/Personnel Asst Manager, & Personnel Scheduler

Al Blevins
Alb@xicenter.com

Marketing Director/ Website & Banquet Room Coordinator/ Sponsorship Manager

Haley Halkidis
haley.halkidis@gmail.com

Hockey Director

Brendan Logan
brendan@xicenter.com

Assistant Hockey Director

Tyler LaShomb
tylerl@xicenter.com

Assistant Hockey Director

Jeff Lobman
jeffl@xicenter.com

Center Ice Tavern/Snackbar Manager

Kyle Cullen
KyleC@xicenter.com

Assistant CIT/Snackbar Manager/Head Chef

Kyle Cullen
KyleC@xicenter.com

Front Desk Manager/Birthday Party/Group Coordinator

Wendy Wilson
birthdayparty@xicenter.com

Maintenance Manager

John Vaugn

Start typing and press Enter to search