Owner

Tom Logano

TomL@xicenter.com

Owner / Personnel Manager

Danielle Logano

DanielleL@xicenter.com

Figure Skating Director, Skating School Director, & Facility Scheduling

Jenny Wesley Gwyn

JennyG@xicenter.com

Building Supervisor

Max Mulhall

Max@xicenter.com

Front Desk Manager/Birthday Party/Group Coordinator

Anna Andreano

birthdayparty@xicenter.com

Marketing Director/ Event Coordinator/ Website & Sponsorship Manager

Danielle Logano & Anna Andreano

Marketing@xicenter.com

Hockey Director

Brendan Logan

brendan@xicenter.com

Girls, Metro, Learn to Play Director

Tyler LaShomb

tylerl@xicenter.com

Metro Hockey Director

Sasha Makarov

SashaM@xicenter.com

Center Ice Tavern Manager

Rich Orrey

RichO@xicenter.com

Hockey Administrator

Cullen Baines

Cullenb@xicenter.com

Start typing and press Enter to search